Renzi Real Estate

Testimonials


Rolan Yang

 

Very professional and went out his way to help us"

Rolan Yang



Todd Kittrell

 

Need a realtor? See Clay; he will treat you right."

01/13/2014

Todd Kittrell



Loralee Thomas

 

Clayton helped my mom sell her rental. He was honest, helpful and easy to work with."

01/24/2014

Loralee Thomas



Jim Marino

 

Have known Clay for a long time and have found him to be a hard worker and a good friend, would do business with him anytime."

09/06/2013

Jim Marino



Brian Jacobson

 

I told Clayton what I was looking for, and he found exactly what I wanted. That was four years ago. I've been happy ever since."

01/08/2014

Brian Jacobson



Daryl Blaney Sr.
 

I have known Clay for a long time. Good, honest, hard working person. Willing to go the extra mile for a customer. Great friend."

Daryl Blaney Sr.



Debbie Loewe

Clay has only shown us the type of property we were interested in and has even researched a few before bringing them to our attention."

09/06/2013

Debbie Loewe



John King

I've known Clay a long time, He is punctual and professional, there when you need him if asked, and always call you back. A father, a business owner, very moral person"

John King



Sharon Brown

 

Highly Recommended! Clayton is passionate about what he does and is very conscientious about maintaining an excellent reputation. So as a result you get exceptional service.."

Sharon Brown



Terry Cosimi

 

I have know Clayton for many years and have always found him to be very honest. He goes out of his way to help others. He continues to stay in touch with me as the years go by."

Terry Cosimi



Maura Gerrans-Ortiz

 

I've known Clayton for several years, and when I called him to assist me in finding an apartment, he was professional, prompt, helpful, and really made the experience a success."

09/16/2013

Maura Gerrans-Ortiz



Cecile Despotopulos

 
I've known Clay for some time . I worked for Clay in the Real Estate business he owns and he was most helpful to me and with listings that I brought in. He is an honest and very reliable person., who works very hard for his customers."

01/25/2014

Cecile Despotopulos



Kim Deluca

 

I have known Clay for many years and used his services to sell a property as well as buy a property. In both cases he performed as a true professional Realtor and new the best advice to offer. I plan to use Clayton's services for future real estate needs."

09/08/2013

Kim Deluca



Robert Sierra

 

My wife and I called on Clay to both appraise and shop for a home. Clay was patient, knowledgeable, and very easy to speak with. He made accurate assessments on the condition and value of the home we currently live in. We highly recommend Clay and will definitely call on him again."

Robert Sierra



Pin Shi

Renzi is professional, patient and helpful. My mom is bad in English, but he takes the time to understand her needs and drive her around to show her the houses in the market without any complaint. I would definitely recommend Clayton Renzi to anyone who is looking to buy the house or even advise."

Pin Shi



Michael Deluca

 

Clay Renzi is a dedicated and hard working real estate professional. I have used his services several times and have always been happy with the service and expertise provided. He keeps in touch and informs you as events change and progress. I plan to use Clay's services again in the future. "

01/28/2014

Michael Deluca



Matthew Seymour

 

Clay Renzi is one of the most honest and hard working real estate agents I dealt with while buying our home in 2006. My wife and I being very picky and having a tight buget, we put him through the paces and we never received anything less than exceptional service and honesty in our dealings with him.

My wife and I highly recommend Clay. Not a better man in the business.
Matthew & Elizabeth Seymour 

11/25/2013

Matthew & Elizabeth Seymour



Tom Gibbons

5

I have known Clayton for many years now. I have done business with him often. He has referred many clients to my office for mortgage financing. I have always found Clayton to be a most honest business man, very involved with his clients, knowledgeable about real estate sales and very easy to work with. I would heartily recommend Clayton's services to anyone who is interested in selling or buying real estate.

01/15/2014

Tom Gibbons



Tami Santangelo
 
Clay and my family and I have been friends for years. When my son decided to buy a house, Clay was right there to help him and supported him all the way through the process. He was professional and always available for any questions we had. Clay made buying my son's house a much easier experience for everyone involved. If you would like to buy a house in the future, you should go with Renzi Real Estate as Clay is the one you need to help you
Tami Santangelo



Mr. Clayton Renzi is a pro-active and energetic realtor who is very knowledgeable, experienced, customer oriented and ever diligent. His eager integrity and steady calm friendly manner magnify his expertise and faithful ability to get positive result. I have known Mr. Renzi for many years as he attends my same church and has resided in this area his entire life. He has always responded promptly and helpfully to any questions I addressed to him regarding real estate inquiries. I am pleased to have him and his fine business in our community.

John Schumacher-hardy

John Schumacher



Clay Renzi is a professional and a gentleman. I have known him, worshiped with him and worked with him for many years. Renzi Real Estate is successful at meeting customer needs and exceeding expectations because of Clays personal integrity, and his commitment to excellence. Clay offers clients a wealth of experience in real estate from a financial perspective, a market perspective and technical perspective. I recommend Clay Renzi for all of your residential or commercial real estate needs without reservation.See MoreRead Less"

Tom Murray

Tom Murry



Hi Clay,

 

Thank you for all your help, time and patience in helping us find a home to buy.  I know we looked well over a year before buying.  You were always willing to show us a house no matter where it was, and when we were just about ready to rent again, you encouraged us to keep looking and we found a house and closed on it in less than 6 weeks!  Thank you for your diligence.  We appreciated your expertise and knowledge in the structural condition of the homes, as well as general knowledge and advice on the major components of a home (heating, septic systems, etc.).

 

We are getting unpacked and settling in and love our new home.

 

Thanks so much,

Rick & Brenda

 

Rick & Brenda Wagner



Jim Marino

Have known Clay for a long time and have found him to be a hard worker and a good friend, would do business with him anytime."

Jim Marino



Debbie Loewe

Clay has only shown us the type of property we were intersted in and has even researched a few before bringing them to our attention."

Debbie Loewe



Kim DeLuca

I have known Clay for many years and used his services to sell a property as well as buy a property. In both cases he performed as a true professional Realtor and new the best advice to offer. I plan to use Clayton's services for future real estate needs."

Kim DeLuca



Matthew Seymour

We worked with Clay Renzi to purchase our condo back in 2006. His knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond to fit our needs was awesome!

I have recommended him to many people over the years and when we sell our condo, there is nobody I would rather work with than Clay. He's the best in the business."

Matthew Seymour



Pin Shi

Renzi is professional, patient and helpful. My mom is bad in English, but he takes the time to understand her needs and drive her around to show her the houses in the market without any complaint. I would definitely recommend Renzi to anyone who is looking to buy the house or even advise."

Pin Shi



Tom Murray

Clay Renzi is a professional and a gentleman. I have known him, worshiped with him and worked with him for many years. Renzi Real Estate is successful at meeting customer needs and exceeding expectations because of Clays personal integrity, and his commitment to excellence. Clay offers clients a wealth of experience in real estate from a financial perspective, a market perspective and technical perspective. I recommend Clay Renzi for all of your residential or commercial real estate needs without reservation."

Tom Murray



5

Mr. Clayton Renzi is a pro-active and energetic realtor who is very knowledgeable, experienced, customer oriented and ever diligent. His eager integrity and steady calm friendly manner magnify his expertise and faithful ability to get positive result. I have known Mr. Renzi for many years as he attends my same church and has resided in this area his entire life. He has always responded promptly and helpfully to any questions I addressed to him regarding real estate inquiries. I am pleased to have him and his fine business in our community."

John Schumacher-hardy



Mark and I want to thank you for helping us to find the home of our dreams.  With 3 home inspections, one disappointment and one flop you were able to keep a smile and find the one we love.   The house is wonderful.

You were always available to show us a house, help with the inspections and even trampled through the snow to assist with laying out the garage.  We could have not have asked for a more knowledgeable and helpful realtor.

We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know looking for a house.   Thank you once again.  Stop on by and see the house, you won't recognize it.

Thank you,

Tina Duffy

Tina Duffy



 
                                                                                                                7/30/07
Clay

I want to say thank you for selling my house at 210 Water St. Clinton Ma  01523

I just wanted to let you know that you did a professional job selling my house it was sold very quickly; it was on the market less than 60 days

You went above and beyond the call of duty.

You will be very successful in this business.

I am looking forward to buying my next house with you.

Thanks again

 

Daniel Johnston

Daniel Johnston



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Masiello Group

 Real Estate

436 Amherst Street

Nashua , NH  03063

 

 

 

 

September 17th, 2007

 

Clayton Renzi

287 high St Ext.

Lancaster, Ma 01523

 

Dear Clayton Renzi

 

Thank you for participating in the sale of 250 Lancaster Avenue Lunenburg, Ma

 

We are looking forward to cooperating in other transactions with you in the future. If I can be of any assistance to you in a transaction associated with this office, you are always welcome to give me a call or stop in and see me

 

Once again  thank you!

 

Sincerely David Millett

General Manger- Nashua North

David Millett



Sold 102 Prescott St. Clinton, Ma

This multi-family house was on the market 58 days and sold with in $5,000 of the asking price.

 Bought 101 Ridgefield Circle Clinton, Ma  

Clayton

 We spoke yesterday, but I want to put it in writing. Thank you so much for all that you did for me- I appreciate everything. You kept things moving at a fast pace and it paid off for both of us.

I love the condo but will appreciate and enjoy it more when there is more room for the car in the garage. That will mean that we have made progress. My best comparison is trying to put a size 8 foot in a size 4 shoe  

Thanks again
Betty Milewski

 

Betty Milewski